School SIC Membership

The Fort Mill Elementary School Improvement Council members for 2019 - 2020 were elected in October, 2019, and include Parents, Community Members, and FMES Staff.

Elected Members, (Parents):  

Jeremy Anderson (year 1)
Kristin Arnold (year 1)
Kristi DeWaele (year 2)
Darin Kent (year 1)
Jane Mosher (year 2)
Tara Mummey (year 2)
Mary Ellen Stillwell (year 1)

Appointed Parents and Community Members:

John Beilsmith (year 1)
Hazel Frick (year 2)
Nina Padmore (year 1)
Jessica Verhaeghe (year 1)


Jennifer Hendershot
Daniel Lewis
Amy Rohring
Katrinia Wilkerson

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.